Fixtures 18th-25th October 2017

Fixtures October 22, 2017 01-2

                        NEFL Fixtures.

  • Unless stated. Extra time & penalties if necessary in all Cup & Shield competitions



Oscar Traynor Trophy first round: 

NEFL v Defence Forces, MDL Astro, D Carolan, J Dyas, K O’Brien.



Brady’s Seat Div 2: 

Albion v  Oldcastle, P  Malone.



Tully Bookmakers Cup first  Round: 

Kells Celtic v Chord Celtic, MDL Astro, A McNamara.

Reilly Cup preliminary  round: 

Kingscourt 2nds v Grove Rangers,  Stephen Rooney.

Brady’s Seat Div 3:

Bay FC v BJD Celtic, Muirhevnamor Astro, 8.15, R Martin.

Brady’s Seat Div 4: 

Castle Villa v Thatch FC, K Ennis.


SATURDAY 28 OCTOBER, 3.0. Unless Stated.

Reserve Cup first round:

Carrick v  Newfoundwell, P McGeown;

Enfield  v Park Celtic Summerhill, Dublin Road, S Kidd;

OMP  v Boyne Harps, St Mary’s Park, Niall Byrne;

Virginia  v  Electro, Kings Park, P Oliphant;

Kilmessan  v Ardee Cel 3rds, MDL Astro, 4.30, B Cruise.

Brady’s Seat Premier Res:

Albion v Trim Cel, J Crawley;

Ardee Cel v  Johnstown, D  Boylan;

Bellurgan v  Duleek,B Gillispie.

Justin’s Barbers A Res:

Albion v Trim Town, J Crawley;

Hazel Lane v  Kentstown, Grammar School, K O’Brien.

Bradys Seat B Res:

Bailieboro  v  Athboy, A McCann;

Donacarney  v  Glenmuir, N Scott;

Torro  v OMP 3rds, P Geraghty;

Johnstown 3rds v Robinstown, MDL Astro, 2.30, Sarah Dyas.


SUNDAY 29  OCTOBER, 11.15 unless stated.

Tully Bookmakers Cup first  Round * Extra time & penalties if necessary: 

Kells-Blackwater  v  Ardee Cel,  P Burns Snr;

Robinstown v  Moneymore, B Cruise;

Woodview v  Donacarney, Muirhevnamor Astro, 3.0, C Halligan;

Athboy v  Lourdes Cel,  11.30, M Bryan.


Brady’s Seat Premier Div: 

Bellurgan v OMP, Joe Dyas, K O’Brien, P Malone;

Trim Cel v Kingscourt, Tully Park, Simon McMahon, K Ennis, J Gorman;

Duleek v Boyne Harps, 2.30 D Carolan, J Crawley T Little

Newfoundwell v Muirhevnamor, Drogheda DIFF Astro, B Srdjan, M Conway, P Henry;

O’Neills Sports Div 1: 

Enfield  v  Kentstown, Dublin Rd, J Regan;

Square v Carrick, 2.30, S Halpenny;

Trim Town v Rock Cel, 11.30, Conor Byrne.

Brady’s Seat Div 2: 

Rathkenny v Redeemer Cel, M Gallagher;

Rossin v Parkvilla, T Maher;

Hazel Lane v  Virginia, Parkview, 11.30, P Burns Jnr.

Brady’s Seat Div 3:

Rathmullen  v Glenmuir, Meadowview,  T Little;

Quay Athletic  v Newtown, Clancy Park 2.30, R Martin.

Brady’s Seat Div 4: 

BMC v  Bohermeen, A O’Hanlon;

Kilmessan  v Electro, MDL Astro, D Browne.



Brady’s Seat Div 2: 

Bailieboro v Torro,  Paul Rooney.


Home team text results to Fixture’s Secretary Declan Jordan at

086 4070679,  within one hour of match being completed.  Fines shall be incurred for offenders.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.